During your trial

There are no charges during your trial. If you continue using the app after the trial period, you'll be automatically charged. To prevent charges when your trial ends, please cancel your subscription. Note that you have to use your mobile device in order to cancel your subscription. You can find the cancellation instructions below:

Cancelling on iPhone or iPad

  • Click the app menu button in the top left corner

  • Tap "Manage Subscription" button

  • Tap "Cancel Subscription" at the bottom of the page

  • Select the Straightaway subscription (*)

  • Tap 'Cancel Subscription'

Alternatively, you can cancel your subscription from your Apple Settings

  • Open Apple Settings app

  • Make sure you're signed in with the correct Apple ID

  • Tap your name

  • Tap "Subscriptions"

  • Select the Straightaway subscription (*)

  • Tap 'Cancel Subscription'

Cancelling on Android

  • Click the app menu button in the top left corner

  • Tap "Manage Subscription" button

  • Tap "Cancel Subscription" at the bottom of the page

  • Select the Straightaway subscription (*)

  • Tap 'Cancel Subscription'

Alternatively, you can cancel your subscription directly from the Play Store:

  • Launch the Play Store app

  • Make sure you're signed in with the correct email address

  • Tap your profile image in the top right corner

  • Tap "Payments & Subscriptions"

  • Tap "Subscriptions"

  • Select the Straightaway subscription (*)

  • Tap 'Cancel Subscription'

*If Straightaway is not shown in your list of subscriptions, it means you don't have an active subscription for this account and you won't be billed.

After cancelling

If you're cancelling due to issues with Straightaway, it'd be great if you could send us a quick message using the chat icon bottom right or clicking "Get help" in the app menu. This way, we can keep on improving the app for other drivers.

Did this answer your question?